Contact by emailing us directly with the email addresses below, or use the form.

814 Albert St. Salisbury, MD 21804 – 410-543-1185

General Email Box: [email protected]

Scott M. Hamilton, President: [email protected]

Michael Porta, Vice-President: [email protected]

Brittany Sigmund, Secretary: [email protected]

Craig Ashley, Treasurer: [email protected]

Hal Phillips, State Trustee: [email protected]

Dr. Jessica Murphy, Past-President: [email protected]

Mike Houck, Sgt. at Arms: email not available

What kind of comment would you like to send?(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.